• maja bugaric 3gp download

     

    maja bugaric 3gp download

    Name: maja bugaric 3gp download
    Category: Free
    Published: neobrowcardper1988
    Language: English

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    https://5d9756cf0044f.site123.me/blog/backstreet-boys-best-love-songs-of

     


    Received a Call from a Process Server. I work for my county juvenile court and have access to the adult database of court cases. I looked up my name and nothing came up. It got me to wondering if this was possibly a scam to get me to call the number. I know it may not be a scam, but I thought it sort of weird that a process server would call. He had an American accent, but it was noisy in the background in his message. I can't find the number he told me to call anywhere online to see what it might be in reference to. What do you all think? Yesterday I received a phone call from an unknown number stating this man was a process server from the court. He said he said someone had filed a lawsuit against me and he needed to serve me the papers. He told me if I called 1-877-404-8463 before the end of the day, they would send him a stop order to not serve me. He said if he did not receive the stop order, he would call me this morning to set up a time to deliver the court paperwork to me at my home or employer. He never called today.

     

     

    https://5d978262cabe8.site123.me/blog/back-to-the-past-in-italy

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: